BIRD-CHIRPING WEATHER

My favorite weather is bird-chirping weather.

I am in Love with the idea of me being in a place where only chirping birds are heard, fresh air are inhaled, benches are around and empty but I don’t mind. There’s silence that would make peace stand out… I would walk in the isle where fallen leaves beautifully rested and the breezes will hug my tiny self that even my mad soul would exult in joy. “Thank You, Lord GOD, for a wonderful life You never hesitated to give me. You are GOOD and GREAT and ALMIGHTY. In You alone is my strength. I love you.”, I’d say to HIM with a priceless smile on my face, eyes closed, tears of joy falling… Serenity indeed overcrowds me. My craving soul will be fed with Love and everything will suddenly feels perfect. God is real. God is here. God is with me.

THAT is my favorite weather. A bird-chirping weather.

1227528-bigthumbnail

Leave a Reply

